+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: trying to find my local

Forum Newbie cerri1968 is on a distinguished road
    Downloads
    Uploads

Default trying to find my local

Hi-- I am new to the posts--looking for my local=-- I am in Vermont so would I be able to join your guild? My ID # is 114---jen

Verbose Veteran Buxom Wench is just really nice Buxom Wench is just really nice Buxom Wench is just really nice Buxom Wench is just really nice Buxom Wench is just really nice Buxom Wench's Avatar
    Downloads
    Uploads

Default Re: trying to find my local

I'm not positive but, you might be in Local 24, The New England chapter.
    If not, then welcome to Local 69.

Downloads
    Uploads

hi and thanks for the info-- i am closer to NY so if its ok i asked to be added to the local69 group---thanks again! cerri

Member of Local 64 Forum Freak Catherine is on a distinguished road
    Downloads
    Uploads

I think I was added to Local 69 some time ago, but I've been inactive for so long, I can't quite recall. St. Louis, MO is where I've been based out of for the entirety. Any ideas?
    Odette

Verbose Veteran MaidenFaeSnow is a name known to all MaidenFaeSnow is a name known to all MaidenFaeSnow is a name known to all MaidenFaeSnow is a name known to all MaidenFaeSnow is a name known to all MaidenFaeSnow is a name known to all MaidenFaeSnow's Avatar
    Downloads
    Uploads

I think 69 is the default local until you request the one in your specific area.
    Grog Wench/Morale Maiden - The Wench's Pride
    Lady Twitch MacGiggle - Clan MacGiggle
    Mischief MacBoom-Official Evidence Collector
    "Tis the Kissing Bridge, not the Birthing Bridge!" So sayeth the Sheriff, So Sayeth Dy
    "ROBOWench" per the Pocket Pirate!
    I was ROGUED! 4.20.08

Handbook Links

I believe that two people can look at the exact same thing and see something totally different. ~inspirational email